Windy City Yacht Brokerage, LLC
Chicago Boat and Yacht Sales
Jeffrey Pierce, CPYB
Tel. 1-630-240-0409

Facebook Logo



link to Home Page
Financial resources for boat buyers
Insurance
Boating Resources and Chicago Lakeshore Weather
Contact Us

Chicago Harbors

Visit Chicago Harbors/Westrec Info Visit Chicago Harbors Info

31st Street Harbor
 Harbormaster: Gina Rodriguez
3155 S. Lake Shore Dr
Chicago, IL 60616
Tel: 312-481-6059  31stStreet@chicagoharbors.com»

59th Street
 Harbormaster: Joe Williams
5900 S. Lake Shore Dr
Chicago, IL 60615
Tel: 312-481-6352  59thstreet@chicagoharbors.com»

Belmont
 Harbormaster: Kevin Kane
3600 Recreation Drive
Chicago, IL 60613
Tel: 312-270-1295  belmont@chicagoharbors.com»

Burnham
 Harbormaster: Cathy Ramirez
1559 S. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: 312-448-7124  burnham@chicagoharbors.com»

Diversey
 Harbormaster: Rick Composono
2601 N. Cannon Drive
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 312-273-9475  diversey@chicagoharbors.com»

Dusable
 Harbormaster: John Meidinger
111 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312-292-9499  dusable@chicagoharbors.com»

Jackson Inner
 Harbormaster: Joe Williams
6400 S. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60613
Tel: 312-481-6386  jacksoninner@chicagoharbors.com»

Jackson Outer
 Harbormaster: Joe Williams
6400 S. Coast Guard Drive
Chicago, IL 60649
Tel: 312-481-6390  jacksonouter@chicagoharbors.com»

Monroe
 Harbormaster: Luke Pepin
Foot of Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312-442-0695  monroeharbor@gmail.com»

Montrose
 Harbormaster: Alex Guerra
601 W. Montrose Drive
Chicago, IL 60613
Tel: 312-216-0791  montrose@chicagoharbors.com»

Important Dates

Payment Due: Monday, February 15th, 2021
If apply for a slip and don't take it—full refund of all but $50
Refund in Full: March 1
Refund 80%: May 1
Refund 50%: July 1
Open Early: Thursday, April 15th, 2021
Open Date: Saturday, May 1st, 2021
Close: Monday, November 1st, 2021
Late Leave: Monday, November 15th, 2021

Windy City Yacht Brokerage, LLC Chicago Boat and Yacht Sales, Chicago, IL
Jeffrey Pierce, CPYB  Tel. 1-630-240-0409 »
Privacy Policy »
Copyright © 2005-2022